Filter by
  • Brittany O

    STANFORD, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Quick efficient service.
  • John I

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Left message with GM
  • Richard N

    FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    Contacted Dave Erwin regarding a 2023 Trailblazer in Fountain Blue that was in transit. Dave said it was being held for someone, but they may not take it. Dave called back a few minutes later and said it was available. I said I would take take it and asked if he had any idea of when it may come in. He said it's on the lot now. WOW! Our daughter drove my wife and me 350 miles from Fairview Heights Illinois (near St. Louis) to get the Trailblazer. It was a smooth and seamless transaction. I will definitely recommend Bob Allen Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks again, Rich & Linda Nieweglowski
  • Ronald G

    LANCASTER, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Well satisfied with sells and service
  • William P

    LEBANON, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Overall, I am usually very satisfied with the service I receive from Bob Allen Chevrolet. However, this time they “dropped the ball” by not putting the oil cap on after servicing my vehicle. I did not realize this until 2 days later - oil was all over my engine. On a positive note - when I contacted them regarding this issue, they did a good job of taking care of it.
  • Lawrence M

    SOMERSET, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Everything was find, except service personnel poured oil all down the side of engine and frame of truck
  • Mark P

    DANVILLE, KY | 2009 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Courteous, fast, and quality work.
  • Debbie H

    SALVISA, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    Very helpful
  • Ron H

    LIBERTY, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Courteous and timely service. Just bought a key fob. Only thing is they didn’t wash the car, as it states they do with every service on my 2022 buick
  • Wanda B

    DANVILLE, KY | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2022
    I came in looking for a vehicle and I really appreciate how the sale person waited until I approached him about the vehicle. This purchase was stress free.